Rock - Blues 

                  Bob Dylan                www.bobdylan.com   S. Homesick Blues  A. A. the Watchtower  K. on H.  Door  The Wicked Messenger   As I W. Out One M. 

                   From A Buick 6  Highway 61 Revisited Dirt Road Blues Beyond Here L. Nothin' Tomstone Blues  Ballad Of a Thin Man  B. Willie Mctell  M. Nitemare 

                   Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again  Changing of the Guards   Be Alone With You  Love Sick  Things Have Changed  Lily Of The West

                  All Along the Watchtower https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/All_Along_the_Watchtower  A. A. the Watchtower  Jimmi Hendrix  Brian Ferry  Niel Young  Luna Lee

                  Johnny Cash             www.johnnycash.com    God's Gonna Cut You Down  Hurt     Personal Jesus    Rusty Cage    Gost Riders In the Sky  

                                                   The Highway Men    If I was a carpenter

                  Leonard Cohen          www.leonardcohen.com     Everybody Knowody Know   I'm Your Man   Take This Waltz    Hallelujah 

                 Nick Cave                  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nick_Cave   Where the Wild Roses Grow Things Beautiful

                John Lennon               http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Lennon   Working Class Hero   Jealous Guy  How do you Sleep  Sunday Bloody Sunday

                                                     Nobody Told Me

                  George Harrison        http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/George_Harrison   Don't Bother Me  My Sweet Lord  While My Guitar Gently Weeps

                                           Here Comes the Sun

                  Buddy Holly              http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Buddy_Holly    Not Fade Away   Peggy Sue   That 'll Be The Day

                  Elvis Presley              http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elvis_Presley   Heartbreak Hotel Jail House Rock Blue Suede Shoes  A Little Conversation

                  Eric Clapton              www.ericclapton.com     Layla  Cocaine   Crossroads  Sunsine Of Your Love  I Shot the Sheriff

                  Van Morrison            http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Van_Morrison    It's all over now, baby blue     Gloria    Brown Eyed Girl

                  Patti Smith                http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Patti_Smith    Changing of the Guards     Gloria    Hey Joe

                 Neil Young                http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/     Old Man     Hey Hey My My   Heart of Gold  All Along The Watchtower

                  Brian Ferry                https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bryan_Ferry    Like a Hurricane   Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues  All Along The Watchtower 

                                                   Knockin' on Heaven's Door   I Put a Spell on you, Slave to Love    Let's Stick Together

                  Pink Floyd                 www.pinkfloyd.com     Wish You Were Here  Money   Another Brick in the Wall  Time

                  The Rolling Stones     www.rollingstones.com      Stoned  Play W. Fire Paint it black Little Red Rooster Sympathy For The Devil  Gimme Shelter

                  The Beatles                 wwww.beatles.com  Run For Your Life  Eight Days a Week Norwegian Wood Money  I am only sleeping  Being for the ben. of Mr.Kite

                                                    A day In the life

                The Animals               http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Animals  P. Don't let me be Misun.stood It's My Life When I Was Young Smokestack Lightning

                                                    It's All Over Now Baby Blue 

                  The Yardbirds             wwww.theyardbirds.com      Heart Full Of Soul  Train Kept A Rollin'   Dazed And Confused   Smokestack Lightning

                  Led Zeppelin               wwww.ledzeppelin.com      Stairway to Heaven     Whole Lotta Loving    Dazed And Confused

                  Manfred Mann            http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Manfred_Mann      If you gotta go go now     5-4-3-2-1    Mighty Quinn  Smokestack Lightning

                  Jimi Hendrix              wwww.jimi-hendrix.com     All Along the Watchtower     Hey Joe

                  The Who                     wwww.thewho.com        My Generation  Pinball Wizard  Smokestack Lightning

                  The Kinks                   http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/the_kinks     Waterloo Sunset     Sunny Afternoon      Lola

                  Cream                        www.cream2005.comeam2005.com  Sun. of my love Swlabr Crossroad Spoonful Wh. Room Cat's Squirrel What A Bringdown

                 Jethro Tull                 http://www.j-tull.com    Stand Up   Aqualung

                  Dire Straits                 http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dire_Straits   Money For Nothing   Sultans Of Swing   Brothers In Arms

                  The Clash                   www.theclashonline.com   Should I Stay Or Should I Go   London Calling  Rock The Casbah

                  Grateful Dead             www.gratefuldead.com   Dire Wolf. lf.   Truckin'   All along the Watchtower  Little Red Rooster   It's all over now, baby blue

                                            Gloria

                  Jefferson Airplane      www.jeffersonairplane.com  Somebody to love  Crown of Creation  White Rabbit  Greasy Heart

                   Love                          http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arthur_Lee_(musician)  Seven and Seven  Forever Changes Concert   Live And Let Live

                   The Byrds                   http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Byrds   Mr. Tambourine Man   It's all over now, Baby Blue

                  The Doors                  www.thedoors.com    Gloria  Gladsaxe 1968  The End  Riders on the Storm People are Strange

                   Blondie                      http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blondie_(Band)    Blondie vs. The Doors Rapture Rider    Call Me    Maria

                   The Band                   http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Band    Up On Cripple Creek    When I Paint my Masterpierce

                   Santana                     www.santana.com    Soul Sacrifice   Black Magic Woman   Jingo

                   Frank Zappa              www.zappa.com     Trouble Every Day   Freak Out   THE ORIGINAL MOTHERS OF INVENTION 

                   Velvet Underground  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Velvet_Underground   Venus in Furs  Sunday Morning

                  Lou Reed                   http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lou Reed     A walk On the Wild Side  Perfect Day  Vicious

                  U2                              www.u2.com       With or Without you  Bloody Sunday   Mysterious Ways  When love Comes To Town

                  R.E.M.                       http://remhq.com/index.php   Orange Crush    Losing my Religion  Man on The Moon

                 Howlin Wolf               http://www.howlinwolf.com/     Smokestack Lightning    Little Red Rooster  Meet Me In Bottom.   Spoonful

                 B. B. King                  http://www.bbking.com/     Rock Me Baby  The Trill is Gone 

                 John Lee Hooker       http://www.johnleehooker.com/      Boom Boom     I'Am going Upstairs   Dimples (Animals)  Gloria

                 Booker T & the MG's http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Booker_T._&_the_M.G.'s    Green Onions 

                 Carolina Henderson    http://da.wikipedia.org/wiki/Carolina_Henderson  Kiss Me Kiss Me   Made In Europa 

                Cornelis Vreeswijk    http://da.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cornelis_Vreeswijk   Somliga går med trasiga sko  

                  Balstyrko                    http://da.wikipedia.org/wiki/Balstyrko    Flammer og Steaks  Karusellen  Blomster Graven

                  Sort Sol                       http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sort_Sol    Let Y. F. Do The W.  Rhinestone  N. in White Satin

                 Gasolin                      http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/gasolin     Kvinde min    Joanna   Langebro   På en sommerdag

                  Steppeulvene               www.steppeulvene.com     Til Nashet   Dunhammeraften   Drej 000  Harry

                 Jan Johansson            http://da.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jan Johansson  Jazz paa Svenska  Seven Sinclairvisan

                 The White Stripes        www.whitestripes.com       Seven Nations   Love Sick   Outlaw Blues   Heartful of Soul   Ball and Biscuit

                  Raconteurs                  www.theraconteurs.com      Steady, As She Goes     A House Is Not A Motel    Bang Bang

                  Duffy                           http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Duffy_(singer)   Mercy  Rockferry  Warwick Avenue

                  Black Keys                  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Black_Keys   Tighten Up  Lonely Boy  Wicked Messenger Gold on the Ceiling

                                                     Little Black Submarines 

                 The Langley Sisters     http://thelangleysisters.bandcamp.com/   Tighten Up  Flowers By The Roadside  Bad Boy Blues